Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Extras | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Dunkirk OBSERVER Staff Directory

Questions regarding the paper (back issues, past articles, news releases, etc.) should be directed to the department that most closely relates to your concern, or you can call (716) 366-3000.
Questions regarding our website should be directed to the webmaster or you may call our internet desk at (716) 487-1111 ext. 303.


We've placed a portion of our staff directory online.  
Click on a name to email that staff member.

Position Name Phone Number E-Mail Address
Publisher John D'Agostino 716-366-3000 jdagostino@observertoday.com
Advertising Director Meredith V. Patton 716-366-3000 mvpatton@observertoday.com
Business Manager Jamie Hewson 716-487-1111
Business Office Barb Musso 716-366-3000 bmusso@observertoday.com
Circulation Director Shawn Paulus 716-366-7700
Classified Manager Sheila Edwards 716-366-3000 sedwards@observertoday.com
Managing Editor Greg Bacon 716-366-3000 gbacon@observertoday.com
Sports Editor Craig Harvey 716-366-3000 sports@observertoday.com
Lifestyles Editor Diane Chodan 716-366-3000 dchodan@observertoday.com
News Editor Bill Hammond 716-366-3000 bhammond@observertoday.com
City Editor Gib Snyder 716-366-3000 gsnyder@observertoday.com
Real Estate Specialist Sheila Edwards 716-366-3000 sedwards@observertoday.com
Special Promotions Janice Gee 716-366-3000 specialpromos@observertoday.com
Information Technology Mgr. Peter Elofson 716-487-1111
Webmaster Andrew Cavaretta 716-487-1111
General Email Editorial 716-366-3000 editorial@observertoday.com
  Obituary 716-366-3000 mherrington@observertoday.com
  Advertising 716-366-3000 advertising@observertoday.com
  Classifieds 716-366-3000 classified@observertoday.com
  Web Design 716-487-1111
  Circulation 716-366-7700 circulation@observertoday.com